All material on this site is copyright ©  Canterbury & District Model Engineering Society Any problems, complaints or disputes arising from the operation or content of this site will be dealt with strictly in accordance with English Law. Contacts

Meet The Committee


Paul Kemp

Vice-Chairman & Newsletter Editor

Chris Davey


Terry Gilkerson

Safety Officer

Dave Pearson


Committee Member

Robin Jewiss

Committee Member  

Ernie Millard

Committee Member

Dave Claringbold

In case anyone is in any doubt this is the committee and not a rogues gallery…

…No really !!!

Committee Member

Chris Silk